Skip to main content

UF/IFAS Advancement

UF/IFAS Advancement

Dinner of Distinction

The annual UF/IFAS Dinner of Distinction recognizes alumni, friends and organizations serving as partners in the land-grant mission. Each year UF/IFAS honors awardees for their commitment and generous contribution of resources and expertise to advance our communities, state, nation and world. Together, we GO GREATER.


This year's event will be held September 16, 2022, at Valley View in Alachua, FL.

Register Now:

For information about this event, contact (352) 392-1975 or email